Fundbase Alpha. You Can Do It Better!

We are very excited to launch Fundbase Alpha, a comprehensive solution for sophisticated hedge fund investing.

We have integrated all the necessary building blocks required for modern hedge fund investing. Fundbase Alpha is a secure, constantly improving, all-in-one solution.

ce48ee74-9115-45b0-9175-dd0f8952ca8d

Here are some of the highlights we will be able to show you on May 12:

  • Access to over 11’500 alternative funds integrated into an elegant and effective web platform
  • Integrated estimate and final data directly from the administrators and managers
  • Sophisticated portfolio modelling and simulation capabilities
  • State of the art reporting capabilities for internal and external stakeholders, delivering an outstanding client experience
  • Online Investing through fully compliant tax efficient structures with preferential terms & reduced fees
  • Smart workflows & much more ! 

We will be streaming a demo of Fundbase Alpha live from the SALT Conference in Las Vegas at 8.00am PDT / 11:00am EST / 5pm CEST. For the best experience, log on 15 minutes early. We can’t wait to show you what we’ve been working on!

Register For The Demo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s