Fundbase Alpha Mobile. Your Mobile Marketplace

On May 12 we will launch Fundbase Alpha, the best and most comprehensive solution for sophisticated hedge fund investing to date. Fundbase Alpha is a secure, constantly improving, all-in-one solution for today’s hedge fund investor.

Even better is that Fundbase Alpha will be available directly on your mobile device.

Here is a glimpse of the features available to you from your mobile device.

Screenshot (271)

Make sure you don’t miss anything by joining the Live Fundbase Alpha demo coming to you straight from the SALT conference in Las Vegas.

The demo times are as follows: 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EST / 5:00pm CEST.

Fundbase Alpha: You can do it better!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s